30 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Beata Mrugalska
Faculty of Engineering Management, Poznan University of Technology
Poznan, Wielkopolska, Poland
Editorial Member
Biserka Runje
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Daniel Jennings
Department Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution, Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Demin Chen
Department of Building Environment and Energy Application Engineering, School of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Anhui University of Technology
Ma’anshan, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Hari Govinda Rao
Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology
Visakhapatnam, Andhra pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ibrahim Mohammed
Faculty Engineering, Isra University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Karen Venturini
Department of Economics, Science and Law, University of San Marino
Republic of San Marino, San Marino
Editorial Member
School of Business, Da Lian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Ma Te
College of Tourism, Dalian University
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Manik Chandra Das
Atuomobile Engineering Department, MCKV Institute of Engineering
Howrah, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Raymond Ekpobodo
Department of Engineering Economics and Business Management, Peoples' Friendship University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Sheheryar Mohsin Qureshi
Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering, NED University of Engineering and Technology
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Shu-Lun Mak
School of Science and Technology, the Open University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Editorial Member
Sirine Chouaieb
Department of Energy Engineering, Monastir University
Monastir, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Takahisa Yamada
School of Engineering, Tohoku University
Ootaku Higasigaguti, Tokyo, Japan
Editorial Member
Venkatasalem Suresh
School of Management, SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Kattankulathur, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Vesna Radonjić Đogatović
Department of Telecommunication Traffic and Networks, University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Wan Hasrulnizzam Wan Mahmood
Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Melaka, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Weimin Shi
School of Electronic Science and Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Xiaopeng Deng
Department of Construction Management and Real Estate, School of Civil Engineering, Southeast University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Browse journals by subject